Staff List

To leave a message for a staff member, please call 519-744-4430 and select option 2 and enter the staff member’s extension.

Telephone extensions 2017-2018

  • Aravandino, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_aravandino@wrdsb.ca
  • Arndt, Bryce
    Teacher
    Email: bryce_arndt@wrdsb.ca
  • Best, Olivia
    Teacher
    Email: olivia_best@wrdsb.ca
  • Bible-Minielly, Jeannette
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jeannette_bible@wrdsb.ca
  • Bissell, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_bissell@wrdsb.ca
  • Brush, Margaret
  • Bryant, Margaret
  • Buhrow, Debbie
    DECE
    Email: debra_buhrow@wrdsb.ca
  • Burt, Angela
    Educational Assistant
    Email: angela_burt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: angela_burt@wrdsb.ca
  • Butcher, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_butcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Byers, Helen
  • Churchill, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Coveny, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_coveny@wrdsb.ca
  • Dirstein, Jackie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jackie_dirstein@wrdsb.ca
  • Dozois, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_dozois@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca
  • Ellig, Kelly
  • Epp, Dianne
    Teacher
  • Ernst, Tom
    Vice-Principal
    Email: tom_ernst@wrdsb.ca
  • Fisher, Nancy
  • Grant, Cara Anne
    Teacher
  • Guzik, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_guzik@wrdsb.ca
  • Hilliard, Beverley
    Teacher
  • Hodrea, Petru
  • Nowak, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Jamieson, Donni
    Teacher
  • Johnston, Dale
    Teacher
  • Kruger, Annemarie
    Teacher
  • Krupicz, Alison
    Teacher
  • Ludolph, Kim
  • MacNaughton, Erin
  • McPhee, Christopher
    Teacher
  • McRae, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_mcrae@wrdsb.ca
  • McVeigh, Kent
  • Millest, Carrie-Lynn
    Teacher
  • Milton, Don
    Teacher
    Email: don_milton@wrdsb.ca
  • Mogk, Jennifer
    DECE
    Email: jennifer_mogk@wrdsb.ca
  • Murovec, Nancy
    Principal
    Email: nancy_murovec@wrdsb.ca
  • Pomfrey, Erin
    Educational Assistant
    Email: erin_pomfrey@wrdsb.ca
  • Porteous, Shelly
    Teacher
  • Potochniak, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_potochniak@wrdsb.ca
  • Reekie, Sandra
    Library Clerk
    Email: sandra_reekie@wrdsb.ca
  • Robbins-Shoniker, Allison
    Teacher
  • Romero, Roxana
    CYW
    Email: roxana_romero@wrdsb.ca
  • Sanders, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_sanders@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaefer, Louisa
    Teacher
  • Seaman, Mary Jane
    Teacher
    Email: mary_jane_seaman@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, Neill
    Teacher
  • Sudds, Peter
    Teacher
  • Sugrim, Kimberly
  • Tang, Verlisa
    Teacher
  • Toffolo, Tracy
    Head Secretary
    Email: tracy_toffolo@wrdsb.ca
  • Marek, Laura
    Educational Assistant
    Email: laura_marek@wrdsb.ca
  • Bigelow, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_bigelow@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kbigelow
  • Wallace, Maria
    Secretary
    Email: maria_wallace@wrdsb.ca
  • Wamsley, Diane
  • Weltz, Krista
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson, Ashley
    Teacher
  • Wu, Jen-Yi