Staff List

To leave a message for a staff member, please call 519-744-4430 and select option 2 and enter the staff member’s extension.

Telephone extensions 2017-2018

  • Aravandino, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_aravandino@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arndt, Bryce
    Teacher
    Email: bryce_arndt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beach, Brittany

    Email: brittany_stoesser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Evan

    Email: evan_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Best, Olivia

    Email: olivia_best@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bible, Jeannette
    Teacher
    Email: jeannette_bible@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bingeman, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_bingeman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bissell, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_bissell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brush, Margaret

    Email: margaret_brush@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bryant, Margaret

    Email: margaret_bryant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buhrow, Debra

    Email: debra_buhrow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burt, Angela

    Email: angela_burt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Butcher, Kristin

    Email: kristin_butcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Byers, Helen

    Email: helen_byers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Charles, Cherylann
    Teacher
    Email: cherylann_charles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Churchill, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_churchill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coveny, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_coveny@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Desrosiers, Krystine

    Email: krystine_desrosiers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dirstein, Jackie

    Email: jackie_dirstein@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dozois, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_dozois@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dykstra, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_dykstra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ellig, Kelly

    Email: kelly_ellig@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Epp, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_epp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ernst, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_ernst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fisher, Nancy

    Email: nancy_fisher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flatt, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_flatt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Generoux, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_generoux@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillies, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_gillies@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Cara Anne
    Teacher
    Email: cara_anne_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harper, Alanna

    Email: alanna_harper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haskins, Jenna

    Email: jenna_haskins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hilliard, Beverley
    Teacher
    Email: beverley_hilliard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodrea, Petru

    Email: petru_hodrea@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoxha, Silvana

    Email: silvana_hoxha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nowak, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_nowak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Irwin, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_irwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jamieson, Donni
    Teacher
    Email: donni_jamieson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnston, Dale
    Teacher
    Email: dale_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Lana

    Email: lana_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Knight, Michelle

    Email: michelle_knight@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kruger, Annemarie
    Teacher
    Email: annemarie_kruger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krupicz, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_krupicz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee, Beverley

    Email: beverley_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ludolph, Kim

    Email: kim_ludolph@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLean, Andrea

    Email: andrea_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLean, Pamela

    Email: pamela_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacNaughton, Erin

    Email: erin_macnaughton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacTavish, Samuel

    Email: samuel_mactavish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Manning, Sherry
    Teacher
    Email: sherry_manning@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marschall, Meggi

    Email: meggi_marschall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Michael

    Email: michael_c_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McBride, Emily

    Email: emily_mcbride@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPhee, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_mcphee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McRae, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_mcrae@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McVeigh, Kent

    Email: kent_mcveigh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millest, Carrie-Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: carrie-lynn_millest@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milton, Don
    Teacher
    Email: don_milton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mogk, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_mogk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morsink, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_morsink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murovec, Nancy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: nancy_murovec@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Porteous, Shelly
    Teacher
    Email: shelly_porteous@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Racolta, Lacrimioara

    Email: lacrimioara_racolta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raghunandan, Mila

    Email: mila_raghunandan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rath, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_rath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reay, Michelle

    Email: michelle_reay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reekie, Sandra

    Email: sandra_reekie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reeve, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_reeve@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rice, Sharon

    Email: sharon_b_rice@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ringwald, Jeffrey

    Email: jeffrey_ringwald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ringwald, Lauren

    Email: lauren_ringwald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robbins-Shoniker, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_robbins-shoniker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Romero, Roxana

    Email: roxana_romero@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sabourin, Stephen

    Email: stephen_sabourin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Safar, Joe

    Email: joe_safar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sanders, Tracey

    Email: tracey_sanders@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Louisa
    Teacher
    Email: louisa_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seaman, Mary Jane
    Teacher
    Email: mary_jane_seaman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_l_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sperling, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_sperling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Neill
    Teacher
    Email: neill_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sudds, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_sudds@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sugrim, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_sugrim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swanson, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_swanson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tang, Verlisa
    Teacher
    Email: verlisa_tang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Teall Breeze, Katrina
    Teacher
    Email: katrina_teallbreeze@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Toffolo, Tracy

    Email: tracy_toffolo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marek, Laura

    Email: laura_marek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bigelow, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_bigelow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vandervoort, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_vandervoort@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vanderhoeven, Sierra

    Email: sierra_vanderhoeven@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Dommelen, Gary

    Email: gary_van_dommelen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wamsley, Diane

    Email: diane_wamsley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wellhauser, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wellhauser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weltz, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_weltz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilkinson, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_wilkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: robert_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wu, Jen-Yi

    Email: jen-yi_wu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Erin

    Email: erin_e_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website: